SALES AND LEASING TEAM PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM
Jerome T. Moore III, CCIM
Direct Line: (334) 386-2436
Cell Phone: (334) 546-1949
jerome@moorecompanyrealty.com
Steven D. Hughes, CCIM, CPM
Direct Line: (334) 386-2437
Cell Phone: (334) 546-5739
steve@moorecompanyrealty.com
Elizabeth Dean, CPM
Direct Line: (334) 386-2443
Cell Phone: (334) 398-1283
edean@moorecompanyrealty.com
Lynn Brown
Direct Line: (334) 386-2445
Cell Phone: (334) 546-1674
lbrown@moorecompanyrealty.com
Gene Cody
Direct Line: (334) 386-2441
Cell Phone: (334) 657-7257
gcody@cbcmcr.com
Donna Thomas
Direct Line: (334) 387-2707
dthomas@moorecompanyrealty.com
Beau Young, CLS
Direct Line: (334) 387-2724 beau@moorecompanyrealty.com
Michele Burns, Assistant Property Manager
Direct Line: (334) 386-2444
michele@moorecompanyrealty.com
Carol Hendrix, Assistant Property Manager
Direct Line: (334) 386-2440
carol@moorecompanyrealty.com
ACCOUNTING TEAM
Wayne Lambert, CFO
Direct Line: (334) 386-2435
Phyllis Bednarz
Direct Line: (334) 386-2434
pbednarz@moorecompanyrealty.com