SALES AND LEASING TEAM

Jerome T. Moore III, CCIM
Direct Line: 334-386-2436
Cell Phone: 334-546-1949
jerome@moorecompanyrealty.com

Steven D. Hughes, CCIM, CPM
Direct Line: 334-386-2437
Cell Phone: 334-546-5739
steve@moorecompanyrealty.com

Gene Cody, CCIM
Direct Line: 334-386-2441
Cell Phone: 334-657-7257
gcody@mcrmpm.com

Jay Tidwell, Associate Broker
Direct Line: 334-386-2437
Cell Phone: 334-322-3497
jtidwell@moorecompanyrealty.com

Jon Masters
Direct Line: 334-387-2724
Cell Phone: 334-303-0070
jmasters@mcrmpm.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM

Elizabeth Dean, CPM
Direct Line: 334-386-2443/a>
Cell Phone:
334-398-1283
edean@moorecompanyrealty.com

Lynn Brown
Direct Line: 334-386-2445
Cell Phone: 334-546-1674
lbrown@moorecompanyrealty.com

Michele Burns
Direct Line: 334-386-2444
Cell Phone: 334-207-0620
michele@moorecompanyrealty.com

Jay Tidwell
Direct Line: 334-386-2439
Cell Phone: 334-322-3497
jtidwell@moorecompanyrealty.com

ACCOUNTING TEAM

Wayne Lambert, CFO
Direct Line: 334-386-2435
wlambert@moorecompanyrealty.com

Audrey Servold
Direct Line: 334-386-2434
aservold@moorecompanyrealty.com